ae4a43a4d8 · 更新 vnc/README.md · Updated 2026-08-04 21:59:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?