47714c9622 · fix(socks5): stop_instance 置 enabled=False, 防 sync loop 自动重启用户手动停止的实例 · Updated 2026-08-11 00:07:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?