8ca1728ec5 · feat: 导出增加用户名 + 用户LD板数 (快照级两列, 新增 group=users 用户级导出) · Updated 2026-09-01 16:37:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?