fc81d62523 · 使用说明改为 README.md, Gitea 首页自动展示 · Updated 2026-10-08 15:37:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?